Magic Sparkles Edible Glitter

Fully Edible, GMO free, Gluten Free…

And still looks stunning

Magic Sparkles are one of the few truly fully edible glitters.

Many other food decoration glitters are classified as ‘non-toxic’. Non-toxic glitters are not regarded as harmful to the body but they aren’t edible either. When selecting a food glitter it is very important to read the list of ingredients. Magic Sparkles are made from food ingredients and are therefore perfect for use on your sweet creations!

 Magic Sparkles & Magic Twinkles are also GM free, gluten free and suitable for vegetarians.

Showing all 8 results

Showing all 8 results